Summary

Contacts can unsubscribe themselves from a contact list but you can also unsubscribe them yourself.

Unsubscribe contacts

Follow these 6 simple steps to unsubscribe a contact or contacts from your contact list(s).

1. Navigate to Contacts and then Contact Lists;
2. Choose a contact list and open it;
3. Go to Browse contacts;
4. Select the contact(s) you want to unsubscribe;
5. Click on Unsubscribe;
6. Confirm by clicking OK.

After you’ve gone through the process you will notice that the ‘Subscribed’ status of the contact has changed to unsubscribed (in red).

NB If you want to unsubscribe contact(s) manually from various contact list you will have to repeat the process each time.

Did this answer your question?